Order Your Copy Today!The Joyful Universe of Casey Rose and the Joybug

Love, Create, Learn

Your Cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

A Joyful Universe

Client Login

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login

The Joyful Universe

Joy Kids Express Sample

Brightly Illustrated

Joy Kids Express Sample

Building A Foundation Of LOVE

Joy Kids Express Sample

Beautifully Crafted

Joy Kids Express Sample

The brightly illustrated book series, "The Joyful Universe of Casey Rose" book series will enlighten and inspire children between the ages of 3 and 6 to live joyfully each day with compassion and gratitude in their hearts. These clever books promote positive and happy emotions that will assist a young child in deepening their understanding of love for all living things in the Universe while at the same time deepening a child's essential love for themselves. Casey Rose easily inspires children, at the peak of their formative years, to use their intuitive imagination, instinctive joy, natural creativity and intrinsic freedom of expression to become the foundation of a powerful generation that will continue to shift humanity away from fear-based living and into the warm embrace of a life filled with love.

There are currently 5 books written in "The Joyful Universe of Casey Rose" book series with the first book currently completed and available for ORDER. Each story is an opportunity for children to blissfully share genuine feelings of happiness, self-love, joy, imagination, and to discover the awesome power of using positive forms of expression.

At the end of each story Joy Kids Universe has provided several blank, journal pages for the reader and child to use to record the child’s unique experiences that align with each of the five, distinctive books.  This assists the child to discover right along with Casey Rose.

The Joy Kids Generation Is Here!
Catch The Joy Kids Express About Joy Kids Universe Order Casey Rose Books